Bezpieczeństwo zakupów zapewnia

Twój koszyk

Koszyk jest pusty.

Concerto - ebook

36,99 34,40 zł (zawiera 5 % VAT)

  • EPUB (znak wodny)
  • MOBI (znak wodny)

Hannah Fielding 





London Wall Publishing



Can love escape from the darkness into the light?

When Catriona Drouot, a young music therapist, honours an opera diva’s dying request to help her son, Umberto Monteverdi, recover his musical gift, she knows it will be a difficult assignment. She had shared a night of passion with the once-celebrated composer ten years before, with unexpected consequences. The extent of her challenge becomes apparent when she arrives at her client’s estate on the glittering shores of Lake Como. Robbed of his sight by a near-fatal car accident, the man is arrogant, embittered and resistant to her every effort to help him. Still, Catriona sings a siren’s call within him that he cannot ignore.

Caught up in the tempestuous intrigues at Umberto’s Palladian mansion, Catriona discovers that her attraction to the blind musician is as powerful as ever. How can she share what she has hidden from him for the past decade? Soon she realises that hers is not the only secret that is rippling uneasily below the surface. Dark forces haunt the sightless composer, threatening his life – for the second time.

Concerto is a sensual and romantic story of lost love and forgiveness, destiny and difficult choices, and of a heroine determined to put things right at last.


About the author

Hannah Fielding was born and grew up in Alexandria, Egypt, the granddaughter of Esther Fanous, a revolutionary feminist and writer in Egypt during the early 1900s. Upon graduating with a BA in French literature from Alexandria University, she travelled extensively throughout Europe and lived in Switzerland, France and England. After marrying her English husband, she settled in Kent and subsequently had little time for writing while bringing up two children, looking after dogs and horses, and running her own business renovating rundown cottages. Hannah now divides her time between her homes in Ireland and the South of France. She has written eight novels, beginning with Burning Embers. Hannah’s books have won various awards, including Best Romance for Aphrodite’s Tears at the International Book Awards, National Indie Excellence Awards, American Fiction Awards, NABE Pinnacle Book Achievement Awards and New York City Big Book Awards; and Best Romance for Indiscretion at the USA Best Book Awards. She also won the Gold Medal for Romance at the Independent Publisher Book Awards (for The Echoes of Love), plus the Gold and Silver Medals for Romance at the IBPA Benjamin Franklin Awards (for Indiscretion and Masquerade).

Hannah Fielding is a member of the Romantic Novelists’ Association (RNA) and the association for Romance Writers of America (RWA). Her website and blog can be found at

Opinie o produkcie

Bądź pierwszą osobą, która doda opinię. Kliknij tutaj.
  100% gwarancji satysfakcji Możesz absolutnie bez żadnego ryzyka kupić wybrany produkt z naszej oferty. Chcemy przekonać Cię, że cyfrowe publikacje to przyszłość. Jesteśmy pewni, że ta forma publikacji przypadnie Ci do gustu, dlatego też dajemy 100% gwarancję. Dzięki temu możesz mieć pewność, że albo będziesz zadowolony z naszych produktów... albo zwrócimy Ci pieniądze.
Kup Concerto - ebook
Forma zakupuCena

Concerto - ebook

36,99 34,40 zł (zawiera 5 % VAT)
    • EPUB (znak wodny)
    • MOBI (znak wodny)
  • angielski


  1. 1.Miłość na horyzoncie
  2. 2.Bożonarodzeniowa księga szczęścia
  3. 3.Solista, czyli on, ona i jego żona
  4. 4.Zawsze będę Cię kochać
  5. 5.Ta prawdziwa
  6. 6.Niezapowiedziany gość
  7. 7.Widok ze wzgórza odciętych głów
  8. 8.Lakier do paznokci
  9. 9.Asymptoty
  10. 10.Dzieci solnych pól

Najchętniej kupowane

  1. 1.Ta prawdziwa
  2. 2.Drzewko szczęścia
  3. 3.Solista, czyli on, ona i jego żona
  4. 4.Zaufaj swoim marzeniom
  5. 5.Dobrze, że jesteś
  6. 6.Kraina Spełnionych Życzeń
  7. 7.Shuggie Bain
  8. 8.Gdy zasypie śnieg
  9. 9.Stulecie Winnych. Początek
  10. 10.Narzeczona nazisty